Team

Director

Dirk Lanzerath
© Volker Lannert

Prof. Dr. Dirk Lanzerath

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8110
E-mail: drze@drze.de

Research Department

Aurélie Halsband
© Volker Lannert

Dr. Aurélie Halsband

Head of the Scientific Department

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8125
E-mail: halsband@drze.de

Dorothee Güth
© Volker Lannert

Dipl. Medienwirtin
Dorothee Güth

Project management

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8110
E-mail: gueth@drze.de

Marius Bartmann
© Volker Lannert

Dr. Marius Bartmann

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8126
E-mail: bartmann@drze.de

Fabian Fischbach
© Volker Lannert

Fabian Fischbach

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8127
E-mail: fischbach@drze.de

Elena Krämer
© Volker Lannert

Elena Krämer-Nagelschmidt, M.A.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8131
E-mail: kraemer@drze.de

Sandra Scholl
© Volker Lannert

Sandra Scholl, M.A.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8137
E-mail: scholl@drze.de

Carly Seedall
© Carly Seedall

Carly Seedall, M.A.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8141
E-mail: seedall@drze.de

Roman Wagner
© Volker Lannert

Roman Wagner, M.A.

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8129
E-mail: wagner@drze.de

Digital Services

Stefan Höse
© Volker Lannert

Dipl. Inform.
Stefan Höse

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8152
E-mail: hoese@drze.de

Luca Hector
© Volker Lannert

Luca Hector

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8166
E-mail: hector@drze.de

Library and Documentation Centre

Claudia Leuker
© Volker Lannert

Dipl.-Bibl.
Claudia Leuker

Head of the Library

Phone.: +49 (0)228 / 73-8164
E-mail: leuker@drze.de

Dennis Gerstenberger
© Volker Lannert

Dennis Gerstenberger,
M.LIS

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8162
E-mail: gerstenberger@drze.de

Frank Weber
© Volker Lannert

Dipl.-Bibl.
Frank Weber

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8161
E-mail: weber@drze.de

Annalena Arends
© Markus Franke

Annalena Arends

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8163
E-mail: arends@drze.de

Tasja Lorenz
© Volker Lannert

Tasja Lorenz

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8163
E-mail: lorenz@drze.de

Central Administration and Organisation

Stephanie Langenhan
© Volker Lannert

Stefanie Langenhan

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8181
E-mail: langenhan@drze.de

Assistants (Research Department)

Leonie Haberkamp
© Markus Franke

Leonie Haberkamp

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8170
E-mail: haberkamp@drze.de

Myrna Herschler
© Markus Franke

Myrna Herschler

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8170
E-mail: herschler@drze.de

Jana Schoop
© Volker Lannert

Jana Schoop

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8170
E-mail: schoop@drze.de

Marlene Schönfelder
© Markus Franke

Marlene Schönfelder

Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73-8170
E-mail: schoenfelder@drze.de

Wird geladen